New Progressive Trance: A State of Trance 438

New Progressive Trance

New Progressive Trance music

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 438 (07-01-2010)

01. Marco V feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Coming Back (Nic Chagall Remix) [In Charge]
02. George Acosta feat. Tiff Lacey - I Know (Beat Service Proglifting Mix) [Aco]
03. Mark Sinclair - Pictures Of You (Terry Ferminal Remix) [Garuda]
04. Rank 1 vs. Jochen Miller - The Great Escape [High Contrast] [enTrance 2010 Theme] [Tune Of The Week]
05. Estuera - Hot Monday [In Trance We Trust]
06. Liquid Soul - Devotion (Protoculture Remix)
07. Stoneface & Terminal - Don't Give A F*ck [Euphonic]
08. Evol Wavez - Name is The Answer [Oxygen]
09. Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour]
10. Robert Gitelman – Fluidum [High Contrast NuBreed]
11. Ummet Ozcan - New Phase (Phase One Mix) [Spinnin']
12. John O'Callaghan - Striker (Ummet Ozcan Remix) [Subculture]
13. Dan Stone - Fahrenheit (Adam Nickey Remix) [Anjunabeats]
14. DJ Eco - And We Flew Away [Tone Diary]
15. Michael Lee - Everblue (Adam Foley Remix) [Discover]
16. Ronny K pres. EOYC - Morning Light (EOYC Anthem) [Defcon] [Future Favorite]
17. Simon Patterson - Miss You [Reset]
18. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid - We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
19. Arnej vs. 8 Wonders - Beggining Of The End [Armind/Armada]
20. NuNRG - Free Fall [Vandit] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Download from the official site: