ASOT 450 (Mat Zo, Jorn van Deynhoven, Super 8 & Tab, ..)

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 450 (Mat Zo, Jorn van Deynhoven, Super 8 & Tab, Andy Moor, Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Sebastian Brandt, Sied van Riel, Nitrous Oxide)
Hala Stulecia, Wroclaw, Poland (April 24th 2010 - day 5)

vocal trance songs, vocal trance dj

Mat Zo
01. Faithless - Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix) [Nates Tunes]
02. ID
03. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Yamos & Ultimate D. Remix) [CDr]
04. Mat Zo - Near The End (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Andrea Doria vs. LXR - Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Remix) [Cinnamon Flava]
06. ID
07. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down (Remix) [Different Pieces]
08. Kyau & Albert - Once In A Life (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
09. ID
10. Lange feat. Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix) [Lange]
Download ASOT 450 Mat Zo mp3

Jorn van Deynhoven
01. 3rd Moon - Bliss (Hydro Aquatic Remix) [Monster Tunes]
02. ID
03. W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
04. RAM vs. Talla 2XLC feat. Naama Hilman - Between RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Mashup)
05. John Askew - Bored Of You, Bored Of Me (Gary Maguire Remix) [Discover]
06. ID
07. ID
08. Emotia - Sequile (Ronny K. Emotion Mix) [Defcon]
09. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola - Snooze (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Captured Music]
10. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light (Jorn van Deynhoven Dub Mix)
Download ASOT 450 Jorn van Deynhoven mp3

Super 8 & Tab
01. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow [Anjunabeats]
02. Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Vandit]
03. Lange - Under Pressure (Original Mix) [Lange]
04. Super8 & Tab - Elektra Scorchin (Super8 & Tab Mashup) [CDr]
05. Super8 & Tab vs. Armin Van Buuren feat. Nadia - Helsinki's Watching (Above & Beyond's Mashup Mix) [CDr]
06. Meck feat. Dino - Feels Like A Prayer (Bart Claessen Dub Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Rafael Frost - Flashback (Original Mix) [Flashover]
08. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Made of Love (Super8 & Tab Remix)
09. Super8 & Tab - Irufushi (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. 7 Skies - Caffeine (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Download ASOT 450 Super 8 & Tab mp3

Andy Moor
01. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon vs. TyDi - Faces Good Gream (Andy Moor Mashup) [CDr]
02. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller vs. Yuri Kane - The Great Escape Right Back (Andy Moor Mashup)
03. Velvetine - Safe (Wherever You Are) (Ian Flux & Thomas Blofeld Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Original Mix) [AVA]
05. Gareth Emery - Global (Original Mix) [Garuda]
06. Tiesto vs. Lange & Andy Moor & Komytea - Lethal Stadium Four (Gareth Emery Re-Edit)
07. Andy Moor - Halcyon (Original Mix) [Armind]
08. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Tenishia Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
09. Adam White & Andy Moor Pres. Whiteroom - The White Room [Armada]
10. Ben Gold - Sapphire (Main Mix) [Garuda]
Download ASOT 450 Andy Moor mp3

Armin van Buuren
01. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Aisha (Original Mix) [Armind]
02. Cosmic Gate - Barra (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Original Mix) [S107]
04. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts - Black Flowers (Josh Gabriel Remix)
05. BT feat. Jes - Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Nate's Tunes]
07. W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse [Captivating Sounds]
08. Ali Wilson - Pandora (Original Mix) [In Charge]
09. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia - Tuvan (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Ben Preston feat. Susie - Remember Me (Daniel Kandi's Flashy Tribute Mix) [Monster Tunes]
11. DJ Eco - And We Flew Away (Original Mix) [Tone Diary]
12. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Coldharbour]
13. Armin Van Buuren vs. Cosmic Gate - FAV Rain (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
14. Binary Finary - 1998 (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Armada]
15. Arctic Moon - True Romance (Original Mix) [FSOE]
16. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast]
17. Jer Martin vs. Armin Van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Ten Minutes With Desire (Armin Van Buuren Mashup) [CDr]
18. Ehren Stowers - Frequency (Original Mix) [Kill The Lights]
19. Cirez D vs. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - On Off Love (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
Download ASOT 450 Armin van Buuren part1/part2

Markus Schulz
01. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Intro Mix) [Coldharbour]
02. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix) [Vandit]
03. ID Artist - ID Track (ID Mix) [ID Label]
04. Jochen Miller - Red One (Extended Mix) [High Contrast]
05. Jan Johnston - Flesh (Thr3shold Remix) [Perfecto]
06. Anton Firtich pres. AF Project - Something Wrong (Markus Schulz Remix) [Coldharbour]
07. M6 - The Flow (Skytech Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
08. Dustin Zahn - Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix) [Rekids]
09. Skytech - Comet (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. Rex Mundi - Opera Of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour]
11. Rank 1 - Breathing (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [CDr]
13. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix) [Coldharbour]
Download ASOT 450 Markus Schulz mp3

Sied van Riel
01. ID
02. Sander van Doorn - Daisy (Original Mix)
03. Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera - My Mind Is With You (W&W Remix)
04. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Scot Project Remix)
05. Sied Van Riel - MME (Original Mix)
06. Ummet Ozcan - Trinity (Original Mix)
07. Robert Gitelman - Fluidum (Original Mix)
08. Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze - Meant To Be Free
09. Olive - You're Not Alone (Paul Webster Remix)
10. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix)
11. ID
12. Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
Download ASOT 450 Sied van Riel mp3

Sebastian Brandt
01.Sebastian Brandt - 450 (Intro Edit)
02.ID - ID
03.DJ Feel & Aurosonic feat. Ale Haze - Feel (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
04.Sebastian Brandt - 450 (Original Mix)
05.Dimension - Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)
06.Signum - First Strike (Original Mix)
07.Masoud feat. Laurie - Blinded (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
08.John Askew - Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)
09.Dogzilla - Without You (ID Dub Remix)
10.Cold Blue & Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
11.Greg Downey & Bryan Kearney - Acid Show (SkytrOnic Tech Mashup)
Download ASOT 450 Sebastian Brandt mp3

Nitrous Oxide
02.Nitrous Oxide feat. Sean Ryan - Come Into My World (Original Mix)
04.Nitrous Oxide feat. Aneym - Far Away (Club Mix)
05.Nitrous Oxide - Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)
06.Activa pres. Solar Movement - Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix)
07.Augustin Servente - Esturion (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
Download ASOT 450 Nitrous Oxide mp3 best vocal trance download, vocal trance 2010, vocal trance lyrics, vocal trance songs, vocal trance artists, vocal trance hits!

Download from the official site:

DAY 1: Armin van Buuren - ASOT 450 (Arnej, Blake Jarrell, Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Simon Patterson, Sean Tyas, Signum) The Guvernment, Toronto, Canada (1st APRIL 2010)
DAY 2: Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 450 (Cerf & Mitiska, DJ Eco, Rank 1, Armin van Buuren, Menno de Jong, Roger Shah, M.I.K.E.)
Live from Roseland Ballroom in New York, USA (02.04.2010)
DAY 3: Armin van Buuren - ASOT 450 (Breakfast, Lange, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Armin van Buuren, John O'Callaghan, Filo & Peri, Alex M.O.R.P.H) (3rd APRIL 2010)
DAY 4: Armin van Buuren - ASOT 450 (Myon & Shane 54, Dash Berlin, Gareth Emery, Armin van Buuren, Daniel Kandi, W&W, Marcus Schossow, Robert Burian, Ashley Wallbridge) Expo Arena in Bratislava (09.04.2010)