Vocal Trance 2012

New Vocal Trance 2012:

Andy Gregory - Vocal Sessions 60 (Sandero Guest Mix)

Vocal Trance 2012

01. Matt Lange ft Cristina Soto - The Other Shore (Matt Lange Club Mix) [Air Up There]
02. Moonbeam ft Avis Vox - About You [High Contrast NuBreed]
03. LTN - Ordinary People [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Wellenrausch - Tonight (Original Vocal Mix) [Afterglow]
05. Matt Darey ft Leah - Hold Your Breath (Tom Lue Remix) [S107]
06. W&W ft Ana Criado - Three O'Clock (Camera Remix) [Captivating]
07. Paul Vinitsky ft Lo-Fi Sugar - All I Know Now (Oleg Espo Remix) [Vendace]
08. Whiteroom ft Amy Cooper - Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Soundpiercing]
09. John Isaac ft Marcie - Secret (Aerotek Remix) [System]
10. Aquateca ft Ange - Close Your Eyes (Katrin Souza & Flipplive Remix) [Oblik]

01. Deepsky ft Jes - Talk Like a Stranger (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Mix)
02. Marlo ft EM - Capture (Vocal Trance 2012 Mix)
03. Gianluca Motta ft Molly - Not Alone (Deadmau5 Remix)
04. Nadia Ali - Crash And Burn (Astro & Glyde Remix)
05. George Acosta & Ron Van Den Beuken ft Truth - War Of Hearts (Extended Mix)
06. Cor Fijneman ft Melissa Mathes – Disappear (Vocal Trance Mix)
07. Velvet Girl ft Anita Kelsey - Satisfy (Airwave Remix)
08. Mark Pledger vs Matt Hardwick ft Melinda Gareh - Fallen Tides (Mat Zo Vocal Remix)
09. Ohmna ft Nurlaila - Key Of Life (Marlo Remix)
10. Tritonal ft Soto - Let Solitude (Air Up There Mix)

Download the Newest Vocal Trance 2012 mix mp3 from the official site: www.andyg.me.uk